Contact

Contact

Thanks for your interest in Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital. If you need to contact us for general inquires or comments, please use the methods below.

Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital
200 E. Arizona Ave.
Sweetwater, TX 79556

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Telephone
325-235-1701

Administration

Doug Dippel Chief Executive Officer 325-219-6220 dougd@rpmh.net
Rhonda Guelker Chief Financial Officer 325-219-6238 rhonda@rpmh.net
Julie Hall Senior Director of Business Services 325-219-6048 julieh@rpmh.net
Rhonda Rauch Chief Nursing Officer 325-219-6165 rhondar@rpmh.net
Ame Bennett Director of Human Resources 325-219-6222 amem@rpmh.net
Martha Rippy Health Information Management (Medical Records) 325-219-6205 mrippy@rpmh.net
Kathy Walker Director of Home Health 325-219-6213 kathyw@rpmh.net