Meet Our Team

Department Heads

Wes Stafford

Cardiac Rehab/Fitness
wesleys@rpmh.net

Vicky Rasberry

Utilization Review
rasberry@rpmh.net

Walter Best

Interim Lab
walterb@rpmh.net

Tracy Villanueva

Admissions
tav@rpmh.net

Todd Smith

Radiology
todds@rpmh.net

Stephanie Smith

Surgery
stephanies@rpmh.net

TJ Wilson

Marketing - RPMH Foundation
tjwilson@rpmh.net

Sarah Jones

Business Office
sarahj@rpmh.net

Shannon Powell

Med/Surg
shannonp@rpmh.net

Richard Perez

Security
richardp@rpmh.net

Rhonda Guelker

Chief Financial Officer
rhonda@rpmh.net

Mickey McCann

Quality
mickeyw@rpmh.net

Michelle Romero

Home Health
micheller@rpmh.net

Mary Smith

Employee Health - Infection Control
marys@rpmh.net

Hydie Stewart

Emergency Services
hydies@rpmh.net

Martha Rippy

Health Information Management
mrippy@rpmh.net

Jessica Cockrill

Department of Excellence
jessicab@rpmh.net

Keri Halford

Chief Nursing Officer
kerih@rpmh.net

Julie Hall

Business Services
julieh@rpmh.net

Harold Gerhart

Cardiopulmonary
haroldg@rpmh.net

Jewel Parker

Quality - Performance Improvement
jparker@rpmh.net

Georgie Porter

Staff Education
georgiep@rpmh.net

Emily Haydin

Labor and Delivery
emilyh@rpmh.net

Douglas Dippel

Chief Executive Officer
dougd@rpmh.net

Donis McCluskey

Enviromental Services
donis@rpmh.net

Edgar Branch

Rural Health Clinic
edgarb@rpmh.net

Cody Paty

Therapy Services
codyp@rpmh.net

Darrell Doggett

Plant Operations
darrelld@rpmh.net

Ame Bennett

Human Resources
amem@rpmh.net

Adrianna Ashley

Materials Management
adriannaa@rpmh.net

Brenda Hollis

Dietary
bkhollis@rpmh.net

Bonnie Garcia

ICU
bonnieg@rpmh.net

Alex Gonzales

Information System
alexg@rpmh.net